Decorative top bar
Events Apply

Our Board

Chairman Of Board

Tullus Miller

Chair, Board of Trustees

Partner, Moss Adams

Board of Trustees

Tullus Miller

Chair, Board of Trustees

Partner, Moss Adams

Damian Archbold

Realtor, Coldwell Banker

Peter Connolly

Chair, Finance, Committee/Treasurer

Mary Corroon

Chair of Development Committee

Charles M. Corsiglia

Member at Large-Youth Services

Retired Senior Director, Richmond District After-School Collaborative

Joseph Crivello

Member at Large-Youth Services

Retired Principal, S.F. Unified School District

Randall DeVoto

Chair, Buildings & Grounds/Vice Chair

Principal, CSDA Design Group

Brian Farragher

CEO, Member at Large

Hanna Boys Center

Patricia Granucci

Chair, Regents/Youth Services

Retired School Administrator

Jennifer Heafey

Chair, Governance / Secretary

Manager - Alumni Events & Programming, Stanford Professionals in Real Estate

Walter Linares

Member at Large-Youth Services

Marketing Specialist, T-Mobile US, Inc

Joshua McFerron

Investment/Finance Committee

Sr. Vice President, Morgan Stanley

Lisa Mertens

Vice Chair, Youth Services Committee

School Psychologist, S.V. Unified School District

John Quinn

Chair, Youth Services

Retired School Administrator, S.F. Unified School District

Sean Tobin

Investment/Finance Committee

Managing Director, Deutsche Bank

Bishop Robert F. Vasa

Bishop, Special Member

Bishop, Diocese of Santa Rosa

Sarah Whitelaw

Chair Investment Sub-Committee

Managing Director, Hall Capital Partners, LLC

Daniel Young

Chair, Audit Committee

Managing Member, Chestnut St. Investments International

Board of Regents

Mike Battaini

Buildings & Grounds

Jack Bertges


Jack Boland


Richard O. Caselli

Buildings & Grounds

Frank Conway


Nancy Dome

Youth Services

Don Feehan


Robert R. Figone

Youth Services

Patrick M. Flanagan


John E. Fox


Marco Girish


William G. Isetta

Darrell Jobe

Youth Services

Michael Kizer


Greg Labagh


Jack T. Lance


James R. Lynch


Robert McGrath

Maryanne Murray


Michele Paul


Thomas M. Perkins

David Poe


Mary Jo Potter


Jack Powers

Youth Services

Bill Schrader


Edward E. Sillari

Jag Soni

Strategic Plan

Kathleen Snodgrass


Jenarro Toback

Buildings & Grounds

Marc Traverso


Brenda Walker

Youth Services

Michael W. Wingard


Patrick Woods


James R. Woolwine


Regents Emeritus

Peter D. Ashe

L. Wayne Batmale

Thomas E. Bertelsen, Jr.

Sr. Linda Ann Cahill, D.C.

Thomas M. Chin

Terence A. De Voto

Jack Fitzpatrick

Joan G. Latno

Daniel Libarle

Thomas J. Lohwasser

Annette E. Lomont

Albert A. Maggini

William H. McInerney, Jr.

Donald A. McPhail

Joanne Murphy

John Murray

Rev. Msgr. James E. Pulskamp

Richard L. Robinson

Angelo C. Sangiacomo

Caroline Clarkson Simmons

Robert E. Simms

James Talton Turner III

Most Rev. Daniel F. Walsh, D.D.

Paul M. Watson

Robert B. Wilhelm

Board Members

Hanna Boys Center is governed by an all-volunteer board, which is separated into trustees, regents and regents emeritus.

The Board of Trustees are the voting members of the corporation and have fiduciary responsibility for Hanna.

The Board of Regents serves as an advisory body to the staff and Board of Trustees.

Longtime board members whose actions and wisdom have brought Hanna to our current successful position—such as past board chairs, “life members” or others who have had a special relationship with Hanna over the years—are honored with the title of Hanna Regents Emeritus in recognition of their service.

We seek new board members annually to ensure a fresh and varied flow of new ideas, insights and expertise.